About

ABOUT

Fetter plant was established in 2001 to promote the development of Russian shooting sport and to meet the needs of a fast-growing Russian market of shotgun cartridges. Meanwhile the plant became the largest one in terms of production and sales and known for its traditional quality manufacturer. A  specialized area in Klimovsk town in Moscow region was chosen to arrange cartridges production. Nowadays the cartridges are manufactured on advanced Italian equipment which includes five high-speed automatic assembly lines with a total production capacity of up to 100 million annually. If necessary, this figure could be doubled without any additional capital investments.
To improve the quality of manufactured products Fetter plant specialists have combined and developed all their expertise to analyze, implement and master the process of shot production, as well as highly sophisticated technology of plastic case whole cycle production; wads containers have been designed and launched in a in a series of its own production. Imported equipment allows manufacturing products under strict quality control of components, processes and parameters, as it was modified in compliance with the requirements of specialized engineers and plant specialists.

Since May 2006 Fetter plant has been a member of the Union of armourers of Russia.

Fetter cooperates with leading Russian athletes in all shooting disciplines. In 2011 Fetter became the general sponsor of the European (31.07-14.08.2011) and World trap shooting Championships (3-14.09.2011) which took place in Belgrade, Serbia.

All this has allowed Fetter plant to confidently enter the domestic shotgun cartridge market with a high-quality product. It ensured permanent strong presence of a Fetter cartridge in the majority of Russia regions. And although the focus priority of the plant is on civilian ammunition market plant specialists believe that by means of some modifications in the technical process they will be able to produce cartridges for the specialized divisions of defense and law enforcement structures.

fetter512_288_512.flv

О заводе

Решение о создании Дроболитейного и патронного завода Феттеръ было принято в 2001 году, в целях содействия развитию российского стрелкового спорта и обеспечения быстрорастущих потребностей российского рынка патронов для гладкоствольного оружия. За это время завод стал самым крупным по объему производства и сбыта и известным своим традиционным качеством производителем. Производство патронов организовано на специализированной территории в г.Климовск. Для производства патронов используется высокоточное итальянское оборудование, включающее в себя на сегодняшний день четыре высокоскоростные автоматические линии по сборке патронов, имеющие общую производительность до 100 млн. патронов в год, при необходимости эта цифра может быть удвоена без дополнительных капиталовложений. 

Для повышения качества изготовляемой продукции силами завода был освоен процесс производства дроби, изучена и внедрена чрезвычайно сложная технология полного цикла производства пластиковой гильзы, разработаны и выпущены в серию пыжи-контейнеры собственного производства. Закупленное при этом оборудование позволяет выпускать продукцию при жестком контроле качества комплектующих изделий, технологических процессов и параметров, поскольку было доработано по специализированным требованиям инженеров и технологов завода. 

С мая 2006 года Дроболитейный и патронный завод Феттеръ является членом Союза Оружейников России.

Дроболитейный и патронный завод Феттеръ ведет сотрудничество с ведущими спортсменами России во всех стрелковых дисциплинах. В 2011г. завод выступил Генеральным спонсором чемпионатов Европы(31.07-14.08.2011г.) и Мира (3-14.09.2011г) в Белграде по стендовой и пулевой стрельбе. 

Все это позволило заводу уверенно выйти на отечественный рынок патронов для гладкоствольного оружия с высококачественным товаром и обеспечило постоянное присутствие качественного патрона торговой марки «Феттер» в большинстве регионов России. И, хотя завод ориентирован в большей степени на рынок гражданского оружия, специалисты завода уверены, при небольших изменениях в техническом процессе, им по силам выпускать продукцию и для специализированных подразделений силовых структур.

fetter512_288_512.flv

Результаты специальной проверки условий труда